Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Wabaunsee County Economic Development
"Small Towns, Big Opportunities"

Visit our website

Great for business, living, and visiting!

For current and future County Events, go HERE!


Economic Development Council Members
Dave Stuewe, District 1 Bud Hund, District 1

Ed Howe, District 2

Gary Dixon, District 2
Linda Raine, District 3 Vacant, District 3
Kara Mayer, Extension Council Linda Coon, Alma
Stephanie Graham, Eskridge Jerry Haahr, Lake Wabaunsee
Vacant, Maple Hill Dan Wagner, Paxico
Jo Leta Weems, Harveyville Pam McDiffett, Alta Vista
Vacant, McFarland Tracy Henry, Director

*Please contact the WCED Office if you are interested in filling the council vacancies listed above. We would be thrilled to have your involvement!

Tracy Henry, Director
226 Missouri- Palenske Hall
PO Box 5
Alma, Kansas 66401
phone: 785-765-4655
fax: 785-765-2655